Add and Edit Boards

Add a board

Click on the + icon and choose Add board.

add board

Name the newly created board and add a customized icon for the board title. You can choose who to share the board with: Project members or an External Team.

Note: You won’t be able to change the board permission once it has been set.

A blank board consists of 3 default status column: To-Do, In Progress and Completed.

create board

Tip: You can choose a board you have created before as a template. It will then create a empty board with the same status column as the board you have chosen.

Edit board name or URL

Click on the arrow icon beside the board name and choose Edit.

edit board

Note: For the board URL, only letters, digits, dashes, dots, and underscores are allowed.

Archive a board

Click on the arrow icon beside the board name and choose Archive. You can find the archived board will be moved to the Archived category in the drop down menu.

archive board

Delete a board

Click on the arrow icon beside the board name and choose Delete.

delete board

Note: Once the board is deleted, it can’t be undone. Please make sure before deleting it.

Last updated on

Please contact us if you need more assistance.