#1992: Quire Feedback
狀態: 待辦事項

The delete icon appears when you hover over a user on the 'edit members' page. I accidentally pressed the delete icon that was next to a user, there was no prompt, it just deleted the user and now I dont even know which user got deleted as I have a few on there :s

建立者 Vishal Modha 2019年6月1日

Hi Vishal, Thank you for your feedback. We have thought about this before, but we think it would be fairly simple just to add back the member you have deleted. However, I will still pass this case to our designer team. Right now, you can go to your Profile page and scroll down to your Recent Activity log, it will show you who you’ve deleted from which project. Thanks.

Peggy, 2019年6月4日

Thank you, I pressed delete by accident and so I didn’t know who I had deleted. I checked the undo log and it wasn’t in there. I wasn’t aware there was an activity log, I’ll check it out

Vishal Modha, 2019年6月4日