#2412: Quire Feedback
狀態: 已完成
標籤: Resolved

Is there a way to empty the trash bin. Im trying out your product for the first time but everything I deleted still shows in my overview. This is confusing. Thanks for your assistance

建立者 RTC Apartments 2019年10月23日, 已編輯 2019年10月31日

@rtcapartments - UPDATE: once the project got deleted, the stats/data won't show in the Organization Overview page.

Peggy, 2019年10月31日

Hi @rtcapartments , the deleted projects will be deleted permanently after 7 days. As for the overview, do you mean you would like the deleted project data to be removed from below?

(Organization Overview > Progress Stats) image.jpeg

Looking forward to your reply.

Peggy, 2019年10月24日