#2901: Quire Feedback
狀態: 待辦事項

After update of My Task, I love to view all my task in this area and I often add task in My Task page and use it as an inbox.

However, every time when I transfer task, Quire would pop and ask if I want to add the tags of the tasks to that project or add people associated with the tasks to that project... It is somehow time consuming.

Could it be a default setting and only show once when transferring task from My Task to project at the first time?

建立者 Nora 2020年2月27日

@peggy Thanks! This really helps 😄

Nora, 2020年2月27日

Hi @nora.l , you could hold Alt and drag the tasks to the projects at the sidebar. This way, the Transfer task dialogue will not pop up every time you transfer tasks. Hope this is helpful.

image.jpeg

Peggy, 2020年2月27日