#6172: Quire Feedback
狀態: In Progress
As in title, "Authorized on" doesn't change, making it hard when you for example want update property of My tasks -> All tasks or just when had issues with sync (like I still do, but separate task) to know if you refreshed already certain project, without having to revoke it first, in case you want to see which projects were already refreshed/updated.
From technical pov it could simply first revoke and then grant from scratch if it detects you configured it for project which already was on list. It could also prevent potential sync issues.

建立者 Grox 2024年10月15日, 已編輯 2024年10月17日
Hi, We will forward your feedback to our team for further review. Once we have any updates, we'll keep you informed. Thank you.
Golda, 2024年10月17日