#4644: Quire Feedback
狀態: 已完成
I have two Quire accounts. When I add a Task in one account
- I get the Task name prompt box
- I enter the Task name and press Enter
- I get a new Task name prompt box
- I arrow back up to the original Task, the Task name prompt box opens again, and my cursor is at the end of the Task name
- I press Enter, I'm left at the Task, and now I see the Tag, Date, and Asignee icons. I also see a grayed out number with a pound sign in front of it.
When I add a Task in the other account:
- I get the Task name prompt box
- I enter the Task name and press Enter
- I get a new Task name prompt box
- I arrow back up to the original Task, the Task name prompt box opens again, and my cursor is at the end of the Task name
- I press Enter, I'm left at the Task, and now I see the Tag, Date, Asignee, Add Subtask, and Add Task icons.
I know how to add a Subtask without the icon, but it sure would be handier to see that Add Subtask icon. Is there a fix for this?
建立者 Alvin Orzechowski 2021年6月2日, 已編輯 2021年6月4日
Hi Alvin - I will close this thread. Thanks!
Peggy, 2021年6月4日
Beautiful! Thanx, Serge.
I wonder how that happened. I'm logging in and out of both accounts, and they behave differently. Guess that belongs in the envelope with how did life begin? :-)
Alvin Orzechowski, 2021年6月3日
Press Ctrl to toggle on/off the Advanced mode. One account has it on most likely https://quire.io/guide/advanced-mode/
Serge, 2021年6月3日
This Feedback item can be closed, or whatever Quire calls it. Can I do that?
Alvin Orzechowski, 2021年6月4日