Click on the arrow icon beside your project name, and select Delete from More.
Note: Only an admin of the organization would be able to delete it.
The deleted organization will be found in the trash bin at the sidebar. You will be able to restore the deleted organizations within 7 days. After 7 days, the organizations will be deleted permanently.