Delete Tasks and Undo

Delete a task

Delete a task in the main panel:

  • Click on the task twice, and click on the bin icon in the main panel.

delete task

  • Right-click on the task, and click on Delete in the context menu.

right click delete task

  • Simply select a task and press Ctrl + Delete (or + Delete for Mac).

Delete a task in the detail panel:

Click on the three dots icon at the upper right corner of the detail panel, and click on Delete this task.

detail panel delete task

Undo

To undo what you just did, click Undo beside the operation you just did at the upper right corner of the main panel.

undo task

To see your previous operations list, or the tasks completed/deleted by other members, click on the undo icon at the upper right corner. Or just hit Ctrl + Z ( + Z for Mac).

undo task

Note: The undo icon only remembers the modifications that were made within 7 days.

Last updated on

Please contact us if you need more assistance.