Share Project

You can send a share link of your project to your clients, so they can access your project without signing up.

Click on the dropdown menu icon beside your project’s name, and select Share… in More.

Select an expiry date for the shared link. You can also add a description to let other members know more information about the usage of this link.

set expiry date to share link

Copy the generated link and send it to your clients.

copy the share link to clients

Note: Anyone with the link will be able to view your project.

Click on the dropdown menu icon beside your project’s name, and select Edit members.

edit members to share link

Scroll down to Shared Links. You can edit an existing shared link to give it a new deadline or make changes to the description here.

edit share link expiry date

Read more on our blog about sharing projects with clients without them signing up.

Last updated on

Please contact us if you need more assistance.