Reorder Projects

By default, the organizations and projects are in alphabetical order. But you could drag and drop to reorder Organizations or Projects.

This rearrangement will only be applicable for your personal view. Others in the same organizations/ projects won’t be able to see your new rearrangement.

reorder project drag and drop

Also, you could transfer a project from one organization to another by dragging and dropping.

If you want to reset your organization’s order back to the default alphabetical order, click on the options icon besides Projects in the sidebar, then click on Reset to default order.

reset organizations to default order

For resetting the orders of your projects, click on the options icon beside each organization instead.

reset projects to default order

Last updated on

Please contact us if you need more assistance.